If you do not manage to read this newsletter, please read it on-line
Covenant of Mayors
  Covenant Coordinators and Supporters Newsletter Inspiring Achievements  
Barcelona Province submits over 100 action plans!
The stage is set for 103 municipalities of the Province of Barcelona to start implementing their Covenant of Mayors commitments. Indeed, Out of the 140 municipalities that have signed the Covenant, 103 have already submitted their action plans thanks to the support of the “Diputació de Barcelona”, a Supporting Structure of the Covenant of Mayors. Read more
  Events & webinars
Find us on:
Twitter Facebook
Covenant of Mayors
  The sole responsibility for the content of this newsletter lies with the Covenant of Mayors Office. It does not necessary reflect the opinion of the European Union. The European Commission is not responsible for any use that may be made of the information contained therein. The Covenant of Mayors was set up with financial support of the European Commission and consists of five associations of European local authorities: Energy Cities, Climate Alliance, Eurocities, CEMR, Fedarene, and ICLEI Europe.

Subscribe / Unsubscribe to this newsletter.
European Union  
Covenant of Mayors