Illustration Contacto

O Secretariado do Pacto de Autarcas (CoMO) é gerido por um consórcio de redes de autarquias locais e regionais, lideradas pela Energy Cities, composto pela Climate Alliance, CEMR, Eurocities, Fedarene e ICLEI Europe.

Helpdesk

Events & Media Inquiries

Overall coordination

Head of Office
Frédéric Boyer
frederic.boyer@eumayors.eu
Head of Office
Lucie Blondel
lucie.blondel@eumayors.eu

Communication & Events

Communication

Coordination
Floriane Cappelletti
floriane.cappelletti@eumayors.eu
David Donnerer
david.donnerer@eumayors.eu

Events

Claire Baffert
claire.baffert@eumayors.eu
Eugenia Mansutti
eugenia.mansutti@eumayors.eu

Central Helpdesk

Coordination
Ciarán O’Sullivan
info@eumayors.eu
Phone: +32 2 646 84 24

Helpdesk Coordinators & Supporters

Covenant Coordinators
Elodie Bossio
coordinators@eumayors.eu
Covenant Supporters
Eugenia Mansutti
supporters@eumayors.eu

Capacity-building & Knowledge-sharing

Coordination
Claire Baffert
claire.baffert@eumayors.eu
Anja De Cunto
anja.de-cunto@eumayors.eu
  • Lea Kleinenkuhnen
    lea.kleinenkuhnen@eumayors.eu
  • Giustino Piccolo
    giustino.piccolo@eumayors.eu

Reporting, Monitoring & Evaluation

Coordination
Mikaël Angé
mikael.ange@eumayors.eu
Miguel Morcillo
miguel.morcillo@eumayors.eu

International Urban Cooperation & Global Covenant of Mayors

Coordination
Giorgia Rambelli
giorgia.rambelli@eumayors.eu
Jeppe Jensen
jeppe.jensen@eumayors.eu

Technical Support Team

Joint Research Center
SEAP analysis and feedback, Monitoring and Technical Support
Technical Helpdesk Signatories: Send an e-mail
Phone: +39 033278 5327 or +39 033278 5368

Come and visit us in Brussels!

Covenant of Mayors Office
63-67 rue d’Arlon
1040 Brussels
Belgium

Other Covenant of Mayors Regional Offices

Covenant of Mayors Eastern-Europe
www.soglasheniemerov.eu
e-mail: info-east@eumayors.eu
phone: +38 (032) 238 05 05
CES-MED: Cleaner Energy-Saving Mediterranean Cities
www.ces-med.eu
e-mail: info-south@eumayors.eu
Covenant of Mayors Sub-Saharan Africa
e-mail: helpdesk@comssa.org

These Regional Offices are part of the

Twitter
Partilhar
através do seu telemóvel
Facebook
Tornar-se seguidor
da página do Pacto
Newsletter
Assinar a
newsletter mensal
Rss feeds
Receber notícias
em tempo real
Com o apoio político da Comissão Europeia Com o apoio político da Comissão Europeia. Sítio Web coordenado pelo Secretariado do Pacto.
Notícias | Agenda | Mapa do sítio | Ajuda RSS | Créditos | Aspectos jurídicos