Illustration Contact

Oficiul pentru Convenţia primarilor (CoMO) este gestionat de un consorţiu de reţele de autorităţi locale şi regionale, condus de Energy Cities şi din care fac parte Climate Alliance, CEMR, Eurocities, Fedarene şi ICLEI Europe.

Helpdesk

Events & Media Inquiries

Overall coordination

Head of Office
Frédéric Boyer
frederic.boyer@eumayors.eu
Head of Office
Lucie Blondel
lucie.blondel@eumayors.eu

Communication & Events

Communication

Coordination
Floriane Cappelletti
floriane.cappelletti@eumayors.eu
David Donnerer
david.donnerer@eumayors.eu

Events

Claire Baffert
claire.baffert@eumayors.eu
Eugenia Mansutti
eugenia.mansutti@eumayors.eu

Central Helpdesk

Coordination
Ciarán O’Sullivan
info@eumayors.eu
Phone: +32 2 646 84 24

Helpdesk Coordinators & Supporters

Covenant Coordinators
Elodie Bossio
coordinators@eumayors.eu
Covenant Supporters
Eugenia Mansutti
supporters@eumayors.eu

Capacity-building & Knowledge-sharing

Coordination
Claire Baffert
claire.baffert@eumayors.eu
Anja De Cunto
anja.de-cunto@eumayors.eu

Reporting, Monitoring & Evaluation

Coordination
Mickaël Angé
mickael.ange@eumayors.eu
Miguel Morcillo
miguel.morcillo@eumayors.eu

International Urban Cooperation & Global Covenant of Mayors

Coordination
Giorgia Rambelli
giorgia.rambelli@eumayors.eu
Jeppe Jensen
jeppe.jensen@eumayors.eu

Technical Support Team

Joint Research Center
SEAP analysis and feedback, Monitoring and Technical Support
Technical Helpdesk Signatories: Send an e-mail
Phone: +39 033 278 3587

Come and visit us in Brussels!

Covenant of Mayors Office
63-67 rue d’Arlon
1040 Brussels
Belgium

Other Covenant of Mayors Regional Offices

Covenant of Mayors Eastern-Europe
www.soglasheniemerov.eu
e-mail: info-east@eumayors.eu
phone: +38 (032) 238 05 05
CES-MED: Cleaner Energy-Saving Mediterranean Cities
www.ces-med.eu
e-mail: info-south@eumayors.eu
Covenant of Mayors Sub-Saharan Africa
e-mail: covenantofmayors_ssa@yahoo.com

These Regional Offices are part of the

twitter
twitter 1
twitter 2
facebook
facebook 1
facebook 2
newsletter
newsletter 1
newsletter 2
rss feeds
rss feeds 1
rss feeds 2
Cu sprijinul politic al Comisiei Europene Cu sprijinul politic al Comisiei Europene. Site web coordonat de Oficiul pentru Convenţia primarilor.
Noutăţi | Agendă | Hartă site | Ajutor RSS | Credite | Juridic